Calendar

Please note: due to covid-19, no events will occur in May 2020.

Jun
4
Thu
2020
Indianapolis – Staff Days (No School)
Jun 4 – Jun 5 all-day
St. Joseph Institute—Indianapolis will be closed Thursday, June 4 through Friday, June 5, 2020, for Staff Days. Classes will resume Monday, June 8, 2020. While we are closed, you may leave us a message below, and we will contact you as soon as we are able:

Contact us!

Jun
17
Wed
2020
Indianapolis – Projected Last Day of School
Jun 17 all-day
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, is the last day of school scheduled for the year. Flex days have been scheduled if needed in the event of inclement weather throughout the school year. For more questions, call the school at 317-471-8560 or contact us directly through the form below:

Contact us!

Annual SJI Family Field Trip 6-17-19 *Current Families Only* @ TBA
Jun 17 @ 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Location TBA

Jun
19
Fri
2020
St. Louis – No School
Jun 19 – Jul 6 all-day
St. Joseph Institute—St. Louis will be closed Friday, June 19, through Monday, July 6, 2020. School will resume Tuesday, July 7, 2020. For more information, please contact the St. Louis office at 314-918-1369 prior to closure. While we are closed, you may leave us a message below, and we will contact you as soon as we are able.
Jul
27
Mon
2020
St. Louis – No School
Jul 27 – Jul 31 all-day
St. Joseph Institute—St. Louis will be closed Monday, July 27, through Friday, July 31, 2020. School will resume Monday, August 3, 2020. For more information, please contact the St. Louis office at 314-918-1369 prior to closure. While we are closed, you may leave us a message below, and we will contact you as soon as we are able.