Board of Directors

We are honored to have these members serve in leadership roles for the St. Joseph Institute for the Deaf. Thank you for your passion and dedication to serve our children through your time, support, and expertise!


Mark J. Bulanda, Chair
Retired, Emerson


Michael Mosbacher *, Vice Chair
BernhardTME/8760 Engineering
Michael Marsella, Treasurer
MJ insurance
Timothy Westman, Secretary
Retired, Emerson Electric

Members at Large

J. Douglas Audiffred
Retired – McCarthy Holdings, Inc.
Roland Hodges
Retired, Eli Lilly
S. Laura Gruber, CSJ
Community Volunteer
Patrick Johnson, Chair Mission and Formation, Development IN
Fierce Consulting, Inc
Brian Kovacs, Chair Programming and Business Expansion
Walker Information
Stefanie Krevda, Chair HR
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission
Nicole Lankist
Mark Prange
Alexandria Puckett, MS, CCC-SLP
Maryville University
Leigh-Anne Rice-Weddle
Indiana State Museum
Kyle Seelbach
Husch Blackwell
S. Roseanne Siebert, CSJ
Community Volunteer
Dr. Charles Yates
Indiana University Health
*Designates former Washington University Olin Fellow